SACS School Board 2023

Introducing 2023 SACS School Board of Trustees
Posted on 01/13/2023
SACS School Board of Trustees

During the January 10, 2023, School Board meeting, two new elected SACS Board of School Trustees took the Oath of Office: Kimberly Moppert and Stephanie Veit, replacing Jennifer Couch and Doug Copley, whose terms had expired. The Board of School Trustees voted on their slate of officers for the 2023 calendar year. They are as follows:
Jennifer Bennett, President
Kimberly Moppert, Vice President
Stephanie Veit, Secretary
Mark Gilpin, Member
Brad Mills, Member

Image of School Board members and position