Welcome to Southwest Allen County  Schools

The Southwest Allen County School District  is an award winning school corporation that serves more than 7,000 students throughout our nine school locations.  SACS is known for high-quality programs, extraordinary teachers, supportive learning environments, and strong parental and community support. 

Click on any school for more information and to visit their website.  

Elementary Schools (grades K-5)

Aboite Elementary                                Haverhill Elementary

Covington Elementary                          Lafayette Meadows Elementary

Deer Ridge Elementary                         Whispering Meadows Elementary 



Middle Schools (grades 6-8)
Summit Middle                                     Woodside Middle 
High School (grades 9-12)
Homestead High School