Contact Us

Southwest Allen County Schools 
Central Office
4824 Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2000



Administrative Contacts

First Name Last Name Title Email Address School
Phil Downs Superintendent of Schools pdowns@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Lynn Simmers Assistant Superintendent of Schools lsimmers@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Jim Coplen Business Manager jcoplen@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Phyllis Davis Director of Human Resources pdavis@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Roxanne May Director of Special Education rmay@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Rita Gage Payroll Specialist rgage@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Don Chase Director of Technology dchase@sacs.k12.in.us Technology Department
Walt Todd Director of Maintenance wtodd@sacs.k12.in.us Maintenance Services
Steve Lake Director of Transportation slake@sacs.k12.in.us Transportation Services
Rachael Harshman Director of Student Services rharshman@sacs.k12.in.us Central Office
Stacey Fleming Director of District Communications sfleming@sacs.k12.in.us



Administrative Offices of SACS

Transportation Services
4814 Homestead Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2070
Fax: 260-431-2062

Steve Lake, Director

Technology Center (CMT)
4312A Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2480
Fax: 260-431-2499

Don Chase, Director

Maintenance Services
4810 Homestead Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Phone: 260-431-2080
Fax: 260-431-2083

Walt Todd, Director